Executive Council

The CCOC Executive Council is composed of eight Clerks of the Court elected by their fellow Clerks for a term of 2 years as well as representatives from the House, Senate, and Judicial branches as ex officio members. At a minimum they meet quarterly to discuss and make decisions regarding CCOC business and budgetary matters.


The Chair of the Executive Council establishes the Chairs of each CCOC Committee as described in the Plan of Operation.

Honorable Ken Burke, CPA
Pinellas County Clerk
Population Group VI

Honorable Stacy Butterfield, CPA
Polk County Clerk
Population Group V

Honorable Tara Green
Clay County Clerk
Population Group IV

Honorable Sharon R. Bock, Esq.
Palm Beach County Clerk & Comptroller
Population Group VI

Honorable John Crawford
Nassau County Clerk
Population Group II

Honorable Pat Frank
Hillsborough County Clerk
Population Group VI

Honorable Todd Newton
Gilchrist County Clerk
Population Group I

Honorable Jeffery Smith, CPA
Indian River County
Population Group III

Honorable Ronald Ficarrotta
13th Judicial Circuit Judge
Judicial Staff Appointee

Honorable Kyle Hudson
Holmes County Clerk
Florida Senate Appointee

Honorable Paula S. O'Neil, Ph.D
Pasco County Clerk
Florida House of Representatives Appointee

Executive Council Staff

Lead Staff:

John Dew

CCOC Executive Director



General Council
Joe Boyd
Assistant Staff:

Doug Isabelle
Deputy Executive Director

Executive Council Documents

June 2018 Meeting - Meeting Documents

February 2018 Meeting - Meeting Documents

December 2017 Meeting - Meeting Documents

October 2017 Meeting - Meeting Documents

August 2017 Meeting - Meeting Documents

July 2017 Meeting - Meeting Documents

June 2017 Meeting - Meeting Documents

February 2017 Meeting - Meeting Documents