Executive Committee

The CCOC Executive Committee manages contractual and other administrative issues as needed to prepare recommendations to the full Council.

Executive Committee

Honorable Stacy M. Butterfield, CPA

Executive Committee Chair
Indian River County

Moore Russell Tiffany Main Headshot small

Honorable Tiffany Moore Russell, Esq.
Executive Committee Vice-Chair
Orange County

Roth Laura Headshot 2024 small

Honorable Laura E. Roth, Esq.
Executive Committee Secretary/Treasurer
Volusia County

Executive Committee Staff

Lead Staff:

John Dew

Executive Director

[email protected]

Assistant Staff:


Performance, Policy, and Education Director

[email protected]

Executive Committee Documents

March 6, 2024
October 23, 2023
February 13, 2023
December 29, 2022
February 2, 2021 Emergency Meeting
November 2, 2020 Meeting
March 16, 2020 Meeting
September 20, 2019 Meeting
August 24, 2018 Meeting
July 13, 2017 Meeting
June 21, 2017 Meeting
April 20, 2017 Meeting
February 13, 2017 Meeting