

## Ken Burke, CPA Pinellas County EXECUTIVE COUNCIL CHAIR

Sharon R. Bock, Esq. Palm Beach County

Ron Ficarrotta 13th Judicial Circuit Judge SUPREME COURT APPOINTEE John Crawford Nassau County

**Kyle Hudson** Holmes County SENATE APPOINTEE

Stacy Butterfield, CPA
Polk County
VICE-CHAIR

Pat Frank
Hillsborough County
Paula S. O'Neil, Ph.D
Pasco County
HOUSE APPOINTEE

Tara S. Green
Clay County
SECRETARY/TREASURER

John Dew

**EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR** 

**Todd Newton**Gilchrist County

Jeffrey R. Smith, CPA
Indian River County

**Joe Boyd** GENERAL COUNSEL

## **DRAFT** Agenda

## **Revenue Enhancement/Funding Model Committee**

Date: October 2, 2017 Time: 2:30 pm EDT

**Location**: Phone Conference Call. Please dial in at (904) 512-0115, Code 412463.

- 1. Discuss and approve potential Funding Options. (Note: There is an expectation that a recommendation be available for the October 10, 2017 CCOC Executive Council meeting.)
- 2. Other



Committee Members: Tiffany Moore Russell, Orange County, Chair; Jess Irby, Alachua; Angel Colonneso, Manatee; Hunter Conrad, St. Johns; Paula O'Neil, Pasco; and Harvey Ruvin, Miami-Dade.

